It Came In The Mail

Item Information
Item#: 9781534453210
Author Clanton, Ben
Cover Paperback
On Hand 1
On Order 0
 


From the author-illustrator ofSomething Extraordinarycomes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail—perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.Liamreallywants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.